Please fill out the form to the left or email at the address below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Leadership Team

Lynn Luckow // Camp Director

Jenny Bates // Deputy Director

Wendy Vivid // Secretary

Casey Blair // Treasurer

David Dye // District Liaison

Terri Carillo // Alain Cousin //  Kelly Hauge // Lily Huang // Connor Krone // Josie Mettale // Sue Rokaw // Jenny Sink // Richard Swart // Ryan Wilson  






Name *
Please let us know how you are connected to RYLA? *